thedwarfandthegiant


Engagement pics: attire
May 9, 2011, 6:55 pm
Filed under: engagement

Now that we know where we went to take the pics, we wanted the appropriate digs to go along.

I wanted a long, light colored, vintage, whimsical dress. Ive been on a one year no clothes buying commitment. Im about 6 months in. I have a gray area and that is wedding clothes. So you can imagine my excitement to look for dresses. I’ve been hitting up vintage and thrift shops frequently. And I found this gem (picture below)! It was everything I had hoped for and my size! Hooray! I found some used lace and navy blue shoes that go with the new navy blue and gray shoes Ryan got at Nordstrom. I also ordered a vintage blue step stool. I want to use it to be funny in our engagement pics because I’m such a dwarf next to Ryan. I can’t wait!

20110509-115424.jpg

20110509-115435.jpg

20110509-115445.jpg

20110509-115454.jpg

20110509-115501.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

