thedwarfandthegiant


Bachelorette Party Part 3: Dance Party at Costas at the JW Marriot
June 6, 2012, 4:11 am
Filed under: our engaged fun life

So we jumped on the bus and headed to the JW Marriot. When we got there Suanne used her bamboozling skills to get us without having to wait and I got in for free. Once in, Kathleen bought us all a shot. Then the dancing commenced.

We met a group of 8 married guys in crazy outfits and danced with them most of the night. I spent a good amount of time dancing on a speaker box with Whitney. I was having such a great time that I forgot to get anymore drinks. I didn’t need them and I was happy I didn’t tucker out and I remember the entire night clearly.

On our way out Suanne spotted a limo and got him to take us to our resort. The next day I awarded her with a trophy for best bamboozling skills. It was a great end to a fabulous day with some amazing ladies. I’m bummed it’s over. But we have the main event and more dancing and laughter coming up in a few weeks. whooohoooo!

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

NIGHT NIGHT!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

